商店

放心购物,种类齐全 HST Medical 维生素和补充剂,包括Heritage®TCM补充剂和Essentials®系列维生素和补充剂。 购买我们举世闻名的 Rheuma-Salve®止痛膏, Cough Alievaid, Zoo-Vite 儿童维生素,珍珠粉, CurQmax, 还有很多!

HST Medical 产品–我们向全球发货!

无论您是在新加坡,马来西亚,越南,泰国,印度尼西亚,菲律宾,台湾,香港,中国,日本,韩国,欧盟(EU)还是在美洲,都没问题! 躺在家里,或者在办公室放松,甚至滚动浏览智能手机,现在就舒适地购物吧!

重要信息:

(更新15年12月2020日)对我们受欧盟(欧盟)管辖国家/地区的客户大声喊叫,请确保您拥有 卫生许可证 根据您当地法律的要求,在我们商店购物之前。 即使您的包裹被当地海关拒绝并最终退还给我们,您也将承担任何运费。

(更新日期:01年12月2020日)鉴于COVID-19大流行,许多货运代理可能会影响我们无法控制的现有运输服务的更改。 订购后,如有必要,我们可能会与您联系,如果由于货运代理的变更而导致运费发生变化。

请注意,您有责任支付当地关税和增值税/税款。 您在此处下的订单不包括这些外国关税和税款。 折扣仅适用于产品购买和排除运输费用。 请提供您的有效电话号码,如果出现问题,这对于运输和交货是必不可少的。 谢谢你。 更多细节在这里。

查看购物车 产品已成功添加到您的购物车。

Store

Shop with confidence, with the comprehensive range of HST Medical vitamins and supplements, including the Heritage® TCM supplement and the Essentials® range of vitamins and supplements. Buy our world-famous Rheuma-Salve® pain relief balm, Cough Alievaid, Zoo-Vite kids vitamins, Pearl Powder, CurQmax, and many more!

HST Medical Products – We ship worldwide!

Whether you are in Singapore, Malaysia, Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, the Philippines, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, Japan, South Korea, the European Union (EU), or the Americas, no problem! Lie back at home, or relax at your office, or even scroll through your smartphone, and shop comfortably right NOW!

IMPORTANT:

(UPDATED 15/12/2020) A big shout out to our customers based in countries governed under the EU (European Union), please ensure that you possess the Sanitary License as required by your local law before making purchases in our store. You will be liable for any shipping charges incurred even if your parcel is rejected by your local customs and sent back to us eventually.

(UPDATED 01/12/2020) In light of the COVID-19 pandemic, many freight forwarders may effect changes to available shipping services, which we have no control of. Upon ordering, if necessary, we may contact you should freight charges change due to changes in freight forwarders’ changes.

Please note that you are responsible for paying for your Local Customs Duty and VAT/Tax. The order you place here does NOT include these foreign duties and taxes. Discounts are only applied for product purchases and EXCLUDE shipping charges. Please include your valid Phone Number, which is necessary for Shipping and Delivery should there be problems. Thank you. More details here.

View Cart Product successfully added to your cart.